Football Mavs earn honors

2019 Anderson

County Football

All Region Team

Stone Hatmaker

Cam Thomas

T.J Holmes

Josh Miller

Tanner Goins

Brandon Seidner

Gavin Noe

Bryson Vowell

Anthony White

Masin Field


Region 2-4A Offensive Lineman of the Year

Gage Terry, Russ Lindsey, Thomas Payne, Matt Murphy, Maxx Oglesby

Most Valuable Player

Austin Elliott

Defensive Player of the Year

Stone Cummins

Specialist of the Year

Daniel Bethel, punter

All Academic

Jacob McCall

Assistant Coach of the Year Offense: Sean Jesse,

Anderson County

Assistant Coach of the Year Defense:

Jon Chadwell, Anderson County